City Park Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
REACH Scholars Signing Ceremony
Dalton Middle School
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Dalton Board of Education Special Work Session - Curriculum Retreat
-
Annex, Professional Learning Den, 105 North Thornton Avenue, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Annex, Professional Learning Den, 105 North Thornton Avenue, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Tue, Nov 12
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Wed, Nov 13
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Thu, Nov 14
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Annual Title I Meeting
City Hall 3rd Floor Conference Room
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23

Search for Event

Date Picker